Fully loaded.

WOD

5 x 8 Reverse Lunges (8li/8re)
5 x 8 Body Row
5 x 8 Bench Press

400 m Farmers Carry
Penalty: 1 Drop = 5 Burpees

Ist dein Jerk nicht viel besser als deine Press? Check this out:
Make the Invisible Visible, Remove the Connection and Add Speedhttp://www.mobilitywod.com

I have missed more than 9000 shots in my career. I have lost almost 300 games. On 26 occasions I have been entrusted to take the game winning shot. . . and missed. And I have failed over and over and over again in my life. And that is why I succeed.“ – Michael Jordan

Kommentar verfassen

